Supreme Discos

4.7 out of 5 rating from 24 reviews

Welcome to the reviews page for Supreme Discos. Feedback from former customers is essential when ensuring that a DJ or other service provider is the right "fit" for your own requirements.

All reviews on needadisco.com are verified - the only people that can place comments are those who booked through this website - unlike some other review platforms that accept feedback from anyone.

Learn more about Supreme Discos



Customer Reviews & Feedback - Summary

We don't have any verified feedback for Supreme Discos from the last 5 years. Hopefully it won't be too long. In the meantime, we would urge you to check out other potential sources such as Google or Facebook.





Customer Reviews & Feedback - Detail

Here's all the individual reviews for Supreme Discos in reverse date order - don't forget that there'll likely be a gap in 2020/21 due to Covid-19 restrictions

DateEventTownRatingComments
19/08/2017Birthday 60thSouth Woodham Ferrers

This event took place at South Woodham Ferrers Village Hall

The DJ for this event was Robbie

A deposit was requested in advance to secure the booking

A written contract was supplied to formalise the booking

Charlotte wrote:
""
View in isolation
24/09/2016Sports / Social ClubSevenoaks

This event took place at St Julians Club

The DJ for this event was Robbie

A deposit was requested in advance to secure the booking

A written contract was supplied to formalise the booking

Sarah wrote:
"Robbie was fantastic. We spoke a few times before the event and he was always helpful and easy to contact. The equipment was perfect and all guests seemed to enjoy the music and hit the dance floor. I would highly recommend Supreme Discos. "
Supreme Discos responded:
"Thank you for you kind comments "
View in isolation
16/07/2016WeddingSevenoaks

This event took place at Private Residence

The DJ for this event was Robbie

A deposit was requested in advance to secure the booking

A written contract was supplied to formalise the booking

Caroline wrote:
"Robbie was happy to accommodate our playlist and then add some of his own picks. He took photos of the guests arriving which he sent through to us which was good, provided a general overview of everything as we didn't have a photographer."
Supreme Discos responded:
"Thank you for you kind comments glade you liked photos help set the evening with your guests"
View in isolation
04/06/2016EngagementUckfield

This event took place at The Alma Arms

A deposit was requested in advance to secure the booking

A written contract was supplied to formalise the booking

Catherine wrote:
"It was a great night, it was suggested that I printed out song requests slips for my guests to fill in. Only 1 song was not available, shame as that was going to be our special slow dance song. We had another one instead. Really professional, friendly DJ and assistant. We booked with Robbie Edwards but it was not him on the night."
Supreme Discos responded:
"thank you for your kind comments"
View in isolation
28/05/2016Birthday 70thHornchurch

This event took place at Royal British Legion Hornchurch

The DJ for this event was Robbie

A deposit was requested in advance to secure the booking

A written contract was supplied to formalise the booking

Roy wrote:
""
View in isolation
14/05/2016Birthday 40thHaywards Heath

This event took place at Inn On The Green

The DJ for this event was Robbie

A deposit was requested in advance to secure the booking

A written contract was supplied to formalise the booking

Jo wrote:
"Robbie was very professional and did a great job would definatley recommend !"
Supreme Discos responded:
"thank you for your kind comments"
View in isolation
22/07/2016Birthday 60thOxted

This event took place at Royal British Legion Limpsfield

The DJ for this event was Robbie

A deposit was requested in advance to secure the booking

A written contract was supplied to formalise the booking

Dena wrote:
"Very happy with Robbie's handling of my party from the outset. Very refreshing to be able to have telephone conversations with him rather than handle everything by email! The Karaoke music choice was extensive and the dance playlist perfect for my mixed age range. We also ordered a photo cd which is a fantastic souvenir of a brilliant evening! Many thanks Robbie and Son! "
Supreme Discos responded:
"Thank you for you kind comments Great evening"
View in isolation
21/03/2016School DiscoHastings

This event took place at Sussex Coast College

The DJ for this event was Robbie

A deposit was requested in advance to secure the booking

A written contract was supplied to formalise the booking

Andrew wrote:
""
View in isolation
27/02/2016Youths PartyHornchurch

This event took place at Ardleigh House

A deposit was requested in advance to secure the booking

A written contract was supplied to formalise the booking

Joanne wrote:
"We had thought that we were getting the guy who owned the Company. We had spoken to him a couple of days before the event and even on the day. On the night however he sent a stand-in without letting us know. Even though the contract stated that they would provide a stand-in if there was a problem, we felt he could have let us know when we spoke to him earlier in the day that he wouldn't be doing it. The guy he sent was nice enough and responded to our requests for different types of music but never really got the crowd dancing. To be honest we'd have probably got more dance action by playing Heart Club Classics all night. He mentioned that his equipment was playing up some of the time. Very disappointed and very unlikely to recommend."
Supreme Discos responded:
"One of my children was rushed to hospital late on the Saturday, Managed got a back up dj to cover while i was with my child in hospital. "
View in isolation
13/11/2015EventChelmsford

This event took place at Essex Police Sports & Social Club

The DJ for this event was Robbie

A deposit was requested in advance to secure the booking

A written contract was supplied to formalise the booking

Neil wrote:
"Fantastic night celebrating my retirement from the Police service - the dance floor was never empty, DJ Robbie Edwards made the night memorable - Thank you so much. Definately recommend this DJ."
Supreme Discos responded:
"thank you for all your kind commence and thanks for booking with me at supreme discos"
View in isolation
24/05/2014Birthday 50thCuckfield

This event took place at The Old School

A deposit was not requested in advance to secure the booking

A written contract was not supplied to formalise the booking

Chris wrote:
"Robbie and his son put on a brilliant set for a family 50th birthday party. They managed to keep both young and old dancing until the end, and played all individual requests! Definately recommend! 5 stars !!!"
View in isolation
21/09/2013EventFaversham

This event took place at Shepherd Neame Brewery

A deposit was not requested in advance to secure the booking

A written contract was not supplied to formalise the booking

Jon wrote:
"Robbie did a great job and had us all up dancing. He also played requests from guests and hunted out a track from the 70s for me. He was great and we would recommend him."
View in isolation
13/07/2013House Party - Outdoor

This event took place at Private residence

A deposit was not requested in advance to secure the booking

A written contract was not supplied to formalise the booking

Julia wrote:
"Great entertainer and just perfect the whole evening. Highly recommended."
View in isolation
25/05/2013Birthday 40thMaple Cross

This event took place at Maple Cross Community Center

A deposit was not requested in advance to secure the booking

A written contract was not supplied to formalise the booking

Terry wrote:
""
View in isolation
12/10/2013Birthday 50thLeatherhead

This event took place at St Nicholas And St Mary Church Hall

A deposit was not requested in advance to secure the booking

A written contract was not supplied to formalise the booking

Carolyn wrote:
"Kowledgeable of music and had some fantastic ideas to help with the planning of my dad;s surprise 50th. He arrived in plenty of time to set up which helped put my mind at ease with that part of the evening. The music was as discussed and suitable for everyone at the party. We had a huge range of ages - late 70s to teens - and he managed to suit all. Would certainly book again!"
Supreme Discos responded:
"Thank you for you kind comments "
View in isolation
16/02/2013Birthday 50thEdenbridge

This event took place at The King and Queen

A deposit was not requested in advance to secure the booking

A written contract was not supplied to formalise the booking

Danielle wrote:
"Absolutely fantastic DJ. He read and acted on the crowd brilliantly. Would highly recommend."
View in isolation
25/11/2012Kids PartyLondon

This event took place at Our Lady of Grace Parish Hall

A deposit was not requested in advance to secure the booking

A written contract was not supplied to formalise the booking

Rossella wrote:
"Supreme Disco was fantastic - my daughter and her friends loved it. I would definitely recommend Robbie to a friend."
View in isolation
02/02/2013Birthday 40thNewdigate

This event took place at Greens Farm

A deposit was not requested in advance to secure the booking

A written contract was not supplied to formalise the booking

Judy wrote:
""
View in isolation
27/10/2012Kids PartyLoughton

This event took place at Loughton Club

A deposit was not requested in advance to secure the booking

A written contract was not supplied to formalise the booking

Lynn wrote:
""
View in isolation
07/07/2012AnniversaryCaterham

This event took place at Private residence

A deposit was not requested in advance to secure the booking

A written contract was not supplied to formalise the booking

Rachel wrote:
"Disappointed the main man did not attend as promised. Music choice was excellent though so generally we were very pleased."
View in isolation
17/08/2012WeddingPurley Downs Rd

This event took place at Purley Downs Golf Club

A deposit was not requested in advance to secure the booking

A written contract was not supplied to formalise the booking

Laura wrote:
"Robbie was friendly, accommodating and very professional. He was a pleasure to have as a DJ and handy with a camera too. He captured some very good shots which I shall be purchasing from him at a reasonable price. Thank you so, so much Robbie x"
View in isolation
29/06/2012Teens PartyWarlingham

This event took place at Warlingham Church Hall

A deposit was not requested in advance to secure the booking

A written contract was not supplied to formalise the booking

Terri wrote:
"Good job all round - friendly polite guys - my daughter loved it"
View in isolation
15/06/2012WeddingGuildford

This event took place at Shalford Village Hall

A deposit was not requested in advance to secure the booking

A written contract was not supplied to formalise the booking

Anne wrote:
"Professional DJ who took the time to phone and email when needed. Originally phoned in response to needing a DJ rather than an email fire and forget like many others. Gave a family feel to our reception by involving his son. Travelled from Essex at no extra cost and was a good price overall."
View in isolation
02/06/2012Birthday 70thWare

This event took place at Priory Hall

A deposit was not requested in advance to secure the booking

A written contract was not supplied to formalise the booking

Mrs wrote:
"The DJ was very good and played non-stop throughout the evening. He played super music from the 60s 70s and 80s and more. He had people dancing all night. He was courteous and very pleasant and I would recommend him as a DJ for any party."
View in isolation



Like what you see?

Get FREE mobile disco quotes from Supreme Discos and other DJs in your area! Just supply a few basic details...