Client reviews for Dynamix Disco

The needadisco.com verified feedback process means that we only accept reviews from clients who found their DJ via the site and confirmed this with us prior to the event.

We do not allow DJs to post or edit their own feedback, and we do not trust feedback from other sources.

Reviews older than 3 years with written feedback are summarised at the bottom of this page but do not affect the current score.

All received feedback is shown, negative or positive. In the case of removal you will see a commentary at the foot of this page.

These reviews are the subjective opinions of needadisco.com users and not those of the site owner


Individual Reviews

(Click grey bar to expand)

  • 19/05/2018
    19/05/2018
    19/05/2018 | Birthday 60th
    19/05/2018 | Birthday 60th in Solihull (B91)

    Event took place at West Warwickshire Sports Club

    DJ for this event: Brett

    This feedback is for an event (Birthday 60th) which took place in Solihull (B91).

    Review provided by Emma on 26/05/2018

    Deposit Not Requested | Ts & Cs Supplied

    No comments were provided but multiple-choice questions were answered which resulted an overall score of 5 out of 5

  • 12/05/2018
    12/05/2018
    12/05/2018 | Birthday 40th
    12/05/2018 | Birthday 40th in Coventry (CV3)

    Event took place at The Bulls Head

    DJ for this event: Brett

    This feedback is for an event (Birthday 40th) which took place in Coventry (CV3).

    Review provided by Victoria on 13/06/2018

    Deposit Requested | Ts & Cs Supplied

    "Brett was lovely. He also sang with an acoustic guitar and took pictures at my event which we were very happy with."

  • 05/05/2018
    05/05/2018
    05/05/2018 | Birthday (16-21 years)
    05/05/2018 | Birthday (16-21 years) in Leicester (LE4)

    Event took place at Birstall Golf Club

    DJ for this event: Brett

    This feedback is for an event (Birthday (16-21 years)) which took place in Leicester (LE4).

    Review provided by Varsha on 02/06/2018

    Deposit Requested | Ts & Cs Supplied

    "Great Service and We all had a fab fab night. Thank You’ "

  • 24/02/2018
    24/02/2018
    24/02/2018 | Wedding
    24/02/2018 | Wedding in Worksop (S80)

    Event took place at Worksop Cricket and Sports Club

    DJ for this event: Brett

    This feedback is for an event (Wedding) which took place in Worksop (S80).

    Review provided by david on 17/03/2018

    Deposit Requested | Ts & Cs Supplied

    "DJ services were good and guests were very happy. Communication before the event was poor, i felt i had to chase all through the process, after paying deposit had to chase to confirm receipt, when no contract had been revieved several weeks later had to chase. 2 days before the event hadn't had any contact in over 2 months had to chase again to confirm attendance. For a 5 star rated service i would have expected better."

  • 20/01/2018
    20/01/2018
    20/01/2018 | Birthday 50th
    20/01/2018 | Birthday 50th in Ashby de la Zouch (LE65)

    Event took place at The Beeches

    DJ for this event: Brett

    This feedback is for an event (Birthday 50th) which took place in Ashby de la Zouch (LE65).

    Review provided by Marie on 27/01/2018

    Deposit Requested | Ts & Cs Not Supplied

    "Brett did a good job, asking if any request were needed and how we wanted the evening planned out. For a small venue he did a fantastic job."

  • 02/12/2017
    02/12/2017
    02/12/2017 | Birthday 40th
    02/12/2017 | Birthday 40th in Brackley (NN13)

    Event took place at The Crown Hotel

    DJ for this event: Brett

    This feedback is for an event (Birthday 40th) which took place in Brackley (NN13).

    Review provided by Harri on 17/12/2017

    Deposit Requested | Ts & Cs Supplied

    "We hired Dynamix disco for a 40th birthday. They were very good from providing a quote to packing up. Our playlist was adhered to and requests were always accepted. I would definitely recommend them!"

    Dynamix Disco responded to this comment as follows:

    Thank you for your feedback, really enjoyed the evening!

  • 05/08/2017
    05/08/2017
    05/08/2017 | Wedding
    05/08/2017 | Wedding in Loughborough (LE11)

    Event took place at Loughborough Rugby Club

    DJ for this event: Brett

    This feedback is for an event (Wedding) which took place in Loughborough (LE11).

    Review provided by Amy Dowsett on 14/08/2017

    Deposit Requested | Ts & Cs Supplied

    No comments were provided but multiple-choice questions were answered which resulted an overall score of 4.3 out of 5

  • 04/08/2017
    04/08/2017
    04/08/2017 | Wedding
    04/08/2017 | Wedding in Loughborough (LE12)

    Event took place at Beaumanor Hall

    DJ for this event: Brett

    This feedback is for an event (Wedding) which took place in Loughborough (LE12).

    Review provided by Karla Simpson on 09/09/2017

    Deposit Requested | Ts & Cs Supplied

    "I would recommend dynamix disco. They provide a good service and are good value for money. The only negative is that you often have to chase a response from them when emailing. "

    Dynamix Disco responded to this comment as follows:

    Thank you for your feedback. Just to note that we are available 24/7 to phone or text when email is not accessible.

  • 01/07/2017
    01/07/2017
    01/07/2017 | Birthday 50th
    01/07/2017 | Birthday 50th in Leamington Spa (CV32)

    Event took place at Leamington Rugby Club

    DJ for this event: Brett

    This feedback is for an event (Birthday 50th) which took place in Leamington Spa (CV32).

    Review provided by Andy Knight on 02/07/2017

    Deposit Requested | Ts & Cs Supplied

    "Brett was fantastic. He took our play list and weaved it into a fantastic evening of music (several guest have asked for the playlist). He listened to our requirements at the beginning of the evening and then check in during the event to make sure we were getting what we wanted. He was as polite and cheerful at the end of the evening as in the beginning. Would defiantly recommend him."

    Dynamix Disco responded to this comment as follows:

    Thank you for your feedback, great night!

  • 17/06/2017
    17/06/2017
    17/06/2017 | Birthday 40th
    17/06/2017 | Birthday 40th in Stratford upon Avon (CV37)

    Event took place at Crowne Plaza Stratford upon Avon

    DJ for this event: Brett

    This feedback is for an event (Birthday 40th) which took place in Stratford upon Avon (CV37).

    Review provided by Christopher Saul-Smith on 15/07/2017

    Deposit Requested | Ts & Cs Not Supplied

    No comments were provided but multiple-choice questions were answered which resulted an overall score of 4.3 out of 5

  • 10/06/2017
    10/06/2017
    10/06/2017 | Wedding
    10/06/2017 | Wedding in Leamington Spa

    Event took place at Eathorpe Village Hall

    DJ for this event: Brett

    This feedback is for an event (Wedding) which took place in Leamington Spa.

    Review provided by Kirsty on 09/07/2017

    Deposit Requested | Ts & Cs Supplied

    No comments were provided but multiple-choice questions were answered which resulted an overall score of 4.7 out of 5

  • 08/04/2017
    08/04/2017
    08/04/2017 | Wedding
    08/04/2017 | Wedding in Quorn (LE12)

    Event took place at Quorn Country Hotel (Charnwood House)

    DJ for this event: Brett

    This feedback is for an event (Wedding) which took place in Quorn (LE12).

    Review provided by Nicola cory on 29/04/2017

    Deposit Requested | Ts & Cs Not Supplied

    No comments were provided but multiple-choice questions were answered which resulted an overall score of 5 out of 5

  • 03/03/2017
    03/03/2017
    03/03/2017 | Birthday (16-21 years)
    03/03/2017 | Birthday (16-21 years) in Cannock (WS11)

    Event took place at Cannock Conservative Club

    DJ for this event: Brett

    This feedback is for an event (Birthday (16-21 years)) which took place in Cannock (WS11).

    Review provided by Gavin Bailey on 27/03/2017

    Deposit Requested | Ts & Cs Supplied

    "Brett the DJ did a great job for our Daughters 18th Birthday , all of her requested music was played and had everyone on the dance floor. Great setup and lights which looked brilliant and made the atmosphere really good. My Daughter also wanted to do the mannequin challenge which Brett was more than happy to help out with and filmed it for us. Brilliant evening , which our daughter and friends really enjoyed . Would definitely recommend and will call on again for any future events we have. Thank you for making the evening brilliant. "

    Dynamix Disco responded to this comment as follows:

    Thank you, really great night to be a part of!

  • 11/02/2017
    11/02/2017
    11/02/2017 | Birthday - Adult Other
    11/02/2017 | Birthday - Adult Other in Rugby (CV21)

    Event took place at Rugby Indian Assn Community Centre (Bharat Sevak Samaj)

    DJ for this event: Brett

    This feedback is for an event (Birthday - Adult Other) which took place in Rugby (CV21).

    Review provided by Clare on 18/02/2017

    Deposit Requested | Ts & Cs Supplied

    "Fantastic job, catered for musical requests! Prompt and approachable, would definitely recommend and use again!"

    Dynamix Disco responded to this comment as follows:

    Thank you, great night, great dancing and a pleasure to deal with.

  • 07/01/2017
    07/01/2017
    07/01/2017 | Birthday 40th
    07/01/2017 | Birthday 40th in Coalville (LE67)

    Event took place at Markfield Community & Sports Centre

    DJ for this event: Brett

    This feedback is for an event (Birthday 40th) which took place in Coalville (LE67).

    Review provided by Rachel Morton on 10/01/2017

    Deposit Requested | Ts & Cs Supplied

    "Brett was fantastic. He was punctual and professional and played everything I asked for... and more! Emma was very friendly and efficient in her email responses. Myself and my guests had an amazing night. Thank you both. I would highly recommend Dynamix. 5 star service "

    Dynamix Disco responded to this comment as follows:

    Thank you for your feedback, it was a great night and a pleasure to be a part of your event!

  • 22/12/2016
    22/12/2016
    22/12/2016 | Wedding
    22/12/2016 | Wedding in Belper (DE56)

    Event took place at Shottle Hall

    DJ for this event: Brett

    This feedback is for an event (Wedding) which took place in Belper (DE56).

    Review provided by Jess baddeley on 19/01/2017

    Deposit Requested | Ts & Cs Supplied

    "Absolutely fantastic set up, everyone was pleased with the range of music! Very professional and would use again ! Mr and Mrs clark "

    Dynamix Disco responded to this comment as follows:

    Thank you for your comments. Congratulations and we wish you years of happiness together!

  • 17/12/2016
    17/12/2016
    17/12/2016 | Birthday 30th
    17/12/2016 | Birthday 30th in Leicester (LE8)

    Event took place at Vipers Rugby Club

    This feedback is for an event (Birthday 30th) which took place in Leicester (LE8).

    Review provided by Nichola on 22/01/2017

    Deposit Requested | Ts & Cs Supplied

    No comments were provided but multiple-choice questions were answered which resulted an overall score of 4.7 out of 5

  • 03/12/2016
    03/12/2016
    03/12/2016 | Birthday 70th
    03/12/2016 | Birthday 70th in Birmingham (B36)

    Event took place at Arden Hall

    DJ for this event: Brett

    This feedback is for an event (Birthday 70th) which took place in Birmingham (B36).

    Review provided by Mrs Patricia Sawyer on 10/12/2016

    Deposit Requested | Ts & Cs Supplied

    "Brett was excellent. Music was very good, and even guests commented how good he was. Would definitely recommend."

    Dynamix Disco responded to this comment as follows:

    Thank you, really pleased that you all had an enjoyable night.

  • 12/11/2016
    12/11/2016
    12/11/2016 | Birthday 30th
    12/11/2016 | Birthday 30th in Derby (DE72)

    Event took place at The Royal Oak

    DJ for this event: Brett

    This feedback is for an event (Birthday 30th) which took place in Derby (DE72).

    Review provided by Lydia Blurton on 26/11/2016

    Deposit Requested | Ts & Cs Supplied

    No comments were provided but multiple-choice questions were answered which resulted an overall score of 4.7 out of 5

  • 05/11/2016
    05/11/2016
    05/11/2016 | Sports / Social Club
    05/11/2016 | Sports / Social Club in Oakham (LE15)

    Event took place at Rutland Sailing Club

    DJ for this event: Brett

    This feedback is for an event (Sports / Social Club) which took place in Oakham (LE15).

    Review provided by Matt Sargent on 14/11/2016

    Deposit Requested | Ts & Cs Supplied

    No comments were provided but multiple-choice questions were answered which resulted an overall score of 4.4 out of 5

  • 06/08/2016
    06/08/2016
    06/08/2016 | Wedding
    06/08/2016 | Wedding in Warwick (CV34)

    DJ for this event: Brett

    This feedback is for an event (Wedding) which took place in Warwick (CV34).

    Review provided by Briony Frykman on 13/09/2016

    Deposit Requested | Ts & Cs Supplied

    "Highly recommended DJ, the music played for our wedding reception was great. Emma was excellent to coordinate with prior to our wedding, and Brett was very friendly on the night too. The best part though was that we had asked Brett to acoustically play our first dance song as my bridesmaid sang it for us - this was absolutely fantastic. Brett sent a backing track through a couple of weeks before the night so she could practice, but they had no other rehearsal time together (apart from about 5 minutes while Brett was setting up!) - and it was flawless. I think Brett also does longer acoustic sets, but it was just the one song I wanted playing - in any case, I'd really recommend it if you wanted an extra personal touch. "

    Dynamix Disco responded to this comment as follows:

    Thank you for your great review! It was an absolute pleasure to perform for you and to make your day special!

  • 02/07/2016
    02/07/2016
    02/07/2016 | Birthday 50th
    02/07/2016 | Birthday 50th in Sutton Coldfield

    DJ for this event: Brett

    This feedback is for an event (Birthday 50th) which took place in Sutton Coldfield.

    Review provided by Mark Abbott on 08/08/2016

    Deposit Requested | Ts & Cs Supplied

    "Brett did all we asked for and everyone enjoyed the music."

    Dynamix Disco responded to this comment as follows:

    Thank you for yur review, we're really glad that everyone had a great night.

  • 01/07/2016
    01/07/2016
    01/07/2016 | School Disco - Secondary
    01/07/2016 | School Disco - Secondary in Kenilworth (CV8)

    Event took place at Chesford Grange Hotel

    This feedback is for an event (School Disco - Secondary) which took place in Kenilworth (CV8).

    Review provided by Fionnuala Schofield on 10/07/2016

    Deposit Requested | Ts & Cs Supplied

    "The DJ was absolutely perfect ! Would thoroughly recommend"

    Dynamix Disco responded to this comment as follows:

    Thank you for your feedback, really enjoyed the evening!

  • 25/06/2016
    25/06/2016
    25/06/2016 | Wedding
    25/06/2016 | Wedding in Leicester (LE7)

    Event took place at Halstead House

    DJ for this event: Brett

    This feedback is for an event (Wedding) which took place in Leicester (LE7).

    Review provided by Marie on 20/07/2017

    Deposit Requested | Ts & Cs Supplied

    "Dynamix disco were a great choice for our wedding. The booking process was easy and friendly. I mainly dealt with bretts wife with the booking and she was so helpful. On the day brett set up with no distraction and played all the songs we wanted. He was fantastic i would definitely use them again."

    Dynamix Disco responded to this comment as follows:

    Thank you so much, the day was great and you were all so friendly. Congratulations once again!

  • 11/06/2016
    11/06/2016
    11/06/2016 | Wedding
    11/06/2016 | Wedding in Leicester (LE9)

    Event took place at The Heathcote Arms

    This feedback is for an event (Wedding) which took place in Leicester (LE9).

    Review provided by Caroline Coslett on 20/07/2016

    Deposit Requested | Ts & Cs Supplied

    "Brilliant value for money. I can't fault this team. Many thanks for contibuting to making our day fantastic. The guests thought you were great"

    Dynamix Disco responded to this comment as follows:

    Thank you, we're really pleased that you had such a special day!

  • 05/06/2016
    05/06/2016
    05/06/2016 | Works Party
    05/06/2016 | Works Party in Tamworth (B78)

    Event took place at Drayton Manor Hotel

    DJ for this event: Brett

    This feedback is for an event (Works Party) which took place in Tamworth (B78).

    Review provided by Karen cosier on 23/06/2016

    Deposit Requested | Ts & Cs Supplied

    "Top marks for everything we had such a good night Thankyou for playing such a big part in making sure that we did !!"

    Dynamix Disco responded to this comment as follows:

    Thank you for your review! It was a great evening with great dancing and karaoke singing!!

  • 17/05/2016
    17/05/2016
    17/05/2016 | Sports / Social Club
    17/05/2016 | Sports / Social Club in Leicester (LE12)

    Event took place at The Griffin Inn (Old Stables)

    DJ for this event: Brett

    This feedback is for an event (Sports / Social Club) which took place in Leicester (LE12).

    Review provided by Jess East on 13/06/2016

    Deposit Requested | Ts & Cs Supplied

    "Dynamix Disco were brilliant throughout the process for our event. Good communication, excellent lighting, DJ quality and even photographer! Thanks again for playing such a big part in making our event so brilliant!"

    Dynamix Disco responded to this comment as follows:

    Thank you for your feedback. Really good night and the great dancing made for some fantastic photo opportunities!

  • 08/05/2016
    08/05/2016
    08/05/2016 | Communion
    08/05/2016 | Communion in Coventry (CV6)

    Event took place at Hen Lane & District Social Club

    DJ for this event: Brett

    This feedback is for an event (Communion) which took place in Coventry (CV6).

    Review provided by Lynn Hopkins on 19/05/2016

    Deposit Requested | Ts & Cs Supplied

    "I was very pleased with the disco, Brett was a lovely man he adhered to all requests, I would recommend him without hesitation it was a job well done."

    Dynamix Disco responded to this comment as follows:

    Thank you for your feedback. It was lovely to meet you and your family.

  • 16/04/2016
    16/04/2016
    16/04/2016 | Birthday 30th
    16/04/2016 | Birthday 30th in Melton Mowbray (LE13)

    Event took place at The Market Tavern

    DJ for this event: Brett

    This feedback is for an event (Birthday 30th) which took place in Melton Mowbray (LE13).

    Review provided by Mick Eaves on 26/04/2016

    Deposit Requested | Ts & Cs Supplied

    "Brett was friendly, professional and gave a brilliant performance! I would definitely recommend him and I would book him again without any hesitation. Top marks."

    Dynamix Disco responded to this comment as follows:

    Thank you for your feedback, really enjoyed the evening!

  • 02/04/2016
    02/04/2016
    02/04/2016 | Birthday 40th
    02/04/2016 | Birthday 40th in Walsall (WS6)

    Event took place at Hawkins Social Club

    DJ for this event: Brett

    This feedback is for an event (Birthday 40th) which took place in Walsall (WS6).

    Review provided by Sherese Edwards on 18/04/2016

    Deposit Requested | Ts & Cs Supplied

    "Brett was extremely professional and a pleasure to deal with, we supplied Brett with an extensive playlist which he played fully and enhanced it with music to complement. The sound system was clear and crisp, our guests made fantastic comments all evening. We will definitely be using him again and recommending him to our friends."

    Dynamix Disco responded to this comment as follows:

    Thank you for your review and great to hear that you will be recommending us!

  • 19/03/2016
    19/03/2016
    19/03/2016 | Birthday 50th
    19/03/2016 | Birthday 50th in Coventry (CV7)

    DJ for this event: Brett

    This feedback is for an event (Birthday 50th) which took place in Coventry (CV7).

    Review provided by MATTHEW JONES on 30/03/2016

    Deposit Requested | Ts & Cs Supplied

    No comments were provided but multiple-choice questions were answered which resulted an overall score of 4.4 out of 5

  • 18/03/2016
    18/03/2016
    18/03/2016 | Birthday (16-21 years)
    18/03/2016 | Birthday (16-21 years) in Leicester (LE5)

    DJ for this event: Brett

    This feedback is for an event (Birthday (16-21 years)) which took place in Leicester (LE5).

    Review provided by George Richards on 21/03/2016

    Deposit Requested | Ts & Cs Supplied

    "Could'nt have asked for a better night and that is all thanks to Brett at Dynamix disco! He really did make the night one to remember!!"

    Dynamix Disco responded to this comment as follows:

    Thank you, great night, great crowd!

  • 05/03/2016
    05/03/2016
    05/03/2016 | Wedding
    05/03/2016 | Wedding in Nottingham (NG16)

    Event took place at Eastwood Hall (Principal Hayley Conferencing)

    DJ for this event: Brett

    This feedback is for an event (Wedding) which took place in Nottingham (NG16).

    Review provided by Matt Evans on 30/03/2016

    Deposit Requested | Ts & Cs Supplied

    "Top drawer DJing! Really added to an amazing wedding night- thanks Brett and Emma!"

    Dynamix Disco responded to this comment as follows:

    Thank you for your review - great night and great crowd!

  • 26/02/2016
    26/02/2016
    26/02/2016 | Birthday (16-21 years)
    26/02/2016 | Birthday (16-21 years) in Birmingham (B15)

    Event took place at Edgbaston Golf Club

    DJ for this event: Brett

    This feedback is for an event (Birthday (16-21 years)) which took place in Birmingham (B15).

    Review provided by Samuel Crompton on 07/03/2016

    Deposit Requested | Ts & Cs Not Supplied

    "Brett got lost so was late to the venue (not his fault - unexpected roadworks). On arrival however he set up in an exceptionally quick time, allowing an easy transition for when he was required. He made a playlist tailored to myself and it was fantastic! I couldn't thank him enough for the effort he put in on the night. Great value for money. Thoroughly recommend."

    Dynamix Disco responded to this comment as follows:

    Thank you for your review! It was a pleasure to be part of your special evening.

  • 12/12/2015
    12/12/2015
    12/12/2015 | Corporate Event
    12/12/2015 | Corporate Event in Eastwood (NG16)

    Event took place at Eastwood Town FC

    This feedback is for an event (Corporate Event) which took place in Eastwood (NG16).

    Review provided by Emma Hine on 15/01/2016

    Deposit Requested | Ts & Cs Not Supplied

    No comments were provided but multiple-choice questions were answered which resulted an overall score of 4.9 out of 5

  • 14/11/2015
    14/11/2015
    14/11/2015 | Birthday 30th
    14/11/2015 | Birthday 30th in Rowley Regis (B65)

    Event took place at Blackheath Coronation Social Club

    DJ for this event: Brett

    This feedback is for an event (Birthday 30th) which took place in Rowley Regis (B65).

    Review provided by Mitch on 02/12/2015

    Deposit Requested | Ts & Cs Supplied

    "Brett was fantastic!!! So friendly and helpful...Had a brilliant night.. Lots of dancing, Every request was played.. Lights were fab music was fab!! Would definately recommend.. Great communication too with Emma.. All in all a perfect dj!!"

    Dynamix Disco responded to this comment as follows:

    Thank you for your great feedback- it was a brilliant night and a pleasure to be a part of!

  • 30/10/2015
    30/10/2015
    30/10/2015 | Birthday 30th
    30/10/2015 | Birthday 30th in Coventry (CV2)

    Event took place at Potters Green Social Club & Community Centre

    DJ for this event: Brett

    This feedback is for an event (Birthday 30th) which took place in Coventry (CV2).

    Review provided by Sue Watts on 08/11/2015

    Deposit Requested | Ts & Cs Not Supplied

    "Dynamix disco was perfect for our event - my sons surprise 30th birthday party. Most of the guests preferred to stand around in groups chatting but the DJ provided the music and environment to suit what the guests wanted. Very satisfied all round."

    Dynamix Disco responded to this comment as follows:

    Thank you for your kind review. I hope your son had a great 30th birthday!

  • 16/10/2015
    16/10/2015
    16/10/2015 | Birthday - Adult Other
    16/10/2015 | Birthday - Adult Other in Hinckley (LE10)

    Event took place at Ashby Road Sports Club

    DJ for this event: Brett

    This feedback is for an event (Birthday - Adult Other) which took place in Hinckley (LE10).

    Review provided by Dan on 23/10/2015

    Deposit Requested | Ts & Cs Not Supplied

    "Extremely happy with the value for money and the service, would definatley recommend as Brett was excellent and put so much thought and time into the order of the songs! Would highly reccomend as Brett was superb and it made the night!"

    Dynamix Disco responded to this comment as follows:

    Thank you for your feedback, it was a lovely evening.

  • 10/10/2015
    10/10/2015
    10/10/2015 | Birthday 30th
    10/10/2015 | Birthday 30th in Birmingham (B76)

    Event took place at

    DJ for this event: Brett

    This feedback is for an event (Birthday 30th) which took place in Birmingham (B76).

    Review provided by Laura on 16/11/2015

    Deposit Requested | Ts & Cs Supplied

    "The whole process of booking the DJ right up to and including the evening was easy and stress free. If anything I thought they would be on my case to 'pay up' and give them requests etc, but if anything it was me contacting them as I was expecting them to be on the phone every week! You forget that they are putting trust in you to keep the booking as well as I was trusting them to turn up! Emma was fab on the e-mails/text and responding to my requests and Brett was fab on the night. It was a very relaxed party with karaoke and the night was led by us. Brett was really lovely and polite and nothing was too much trouble. He didn't 'hog the mic' or sing along to the music and he definitely wasn't cheesy! Would definitely recommend!"

    Dynamix Disco responded to this comment as follows:

    Thank you so much for your positive review, it was great to meet you and an absolute pleasure to be a part of your great night.

  • 19/09/2015
    19/09/2015
    19/09/2015 | Wedding
    19/09/2015 | Wedding in Sutton Coldfield (B76)

    Event took place at Moxhull Hall Hotel

    This feedback is for an event (Wedding) which took place in Sutton Coldfield (B76).

    Review provided by Jemma on 19/10/2015

    Deposit Requested | Ts & Cs Supplied

    "Excellent service from start to finish. He played all of our song choices plus loads more. Arrived in plenty of time and was very professional. I would use them again and highly recommend them. Great sound and excellent lighting. Thankyou for providing the icing on our cake on our perfect day"

    Dynamix Disco responded to this comment as follows:

    Thank you so much for your kind review, it was an absolute pleasure to a part of your special day.

  • 13/09/2015
    13/09/2015
    13/09/2015 | Christening / Baptism / Naming
    13/09/2015 | Christening / Baptism / Naming in Birmingham (B26)

    Event took place at Ivy Leaf Social Club

    DJ for this event: Brett

    This feedback is for an event (Christening / Baptism / Naming) which took place in Birmingham (B26).

    Review provided by Craig on 20/09/2015

    Deposit Requested | Ts & Cs Not Supplied

    "Brett turned up early to set up, was smart and very polite, played all the songs we asked for(some where old Irish songs and he managed to find them for us). Lighting equipment, sound etc all fantastic, great job with a great price, so impressed we have booked him for our wedding in March. Highly recommended. Craig & Emma"

    Dynamix Disco responded to this comment as follows:

    Thank you for your review, looking forward to the wedding in March!

  • 18/07/2015
    18/07/2015
    18/07/2015 | Birthday (6yrs or under)
    18/07/2015 | Birthday (6yrs or under) in Halesowen (B62)

    Event took place at Halesowen Golf Club

    DJ for this event: Brett

    This feedback is for an event (Birthday (6yrs or under)) which took place in Halesowen (B62).

    Review provided by James Tilley on 28/07/2015

    Deposit Requested | Ts & Cs Supplied

    "Fantastic DJ. Great music from start to finish. Would definitely recommend and use in the future. Thank you Brett. COYR!!"

    Dynamix Disco responded to this comment as follows:

    Thank you, it was a great night and a pleasure to be a part of!

  • 04/07/2015
    04/07/2015
    04/07/2015 | Wedding
    04/07/2015 | Wedding in Swadlincote (DE12)

    DJ for this event: Brett

    This feedback is for an event (Wedding) which took place in Swadlincote (DE12).

    Review provided by adrian on 03/08/2015

    Deposit Requested | Ts & Cs Supplied

    "We were very pleased with the overall service that Brett gave us. Many of our wedding guests informed us how seamless the whole night's worth of music entertainment was, which is credit to Brett, and the way he handles these performances."

    Dynamix Disco responded to this comment as follows:

    Thank you and congratulations! What a great night and great weather!

This member has chosen to veto 1 client client review(s). These comments are omitted above but the scores are still included in the averages shown on this page.




Older Reviews

We only consider reviews received within the last three years to be "current". These are shown in full above and contribute to the calculation of averages shown on this page. This member does not have any reviews older than 3 years which have written comments associated with them.


Get FREE Quotes Now

Dynamix Disco

"Let The Music Move You"

We are Dynamix Disco, a professional wedding DJ and mobile disco hire service providing first class mobile discos and bespoke live music entertainment for weddings and civil ceremonies, birthdays, anniversaries, engagement parties, social functions, corporate events, theme nights, work parties and more. As an independent family business we pride ourselves on our personal and friendly approach, offering a free consultation to get to know you and to create the event you want, while making the whole process stress free!

We are highly qualified and experienced musicians with twenty years industry experience - during this time we have earned an outstanding reputation for quality of service, great music and value for money, so you can rest assured your event is in safe hands!

We have an extensive collection of music ranging from the 1940s up to the current - plus all of your song choices and playlists, whether it is 20 or 120 songs will be arranged prior to your event, helping everyone have a great night!

We only use quality professional grade sound systems, with Apple technology for reliability, complimented with sophisticated modern LED light shows, including star cloth backdrops and starlit DJ booths! Let us help make your special occasion a truly memorable event!!


Age Groups Covered


Under 7


7 - 11


12 - 15


16 - 21


Adult
& Mixed

Get FREE Quotes Now

Reasons Booked by Other Clients

See Reviews for post-event feedback comments

  • First response
  • Their initial email was the best presented
  • Email grammar, reviews, also sings/plays and photo package
  • They were the most approachable
  • good reviews, competitive price
  • No particular reason, they all sound very good.
  • Sounded
  • Good feedback
  • Communication was good
  • They were the most flexible and helpful of all those that we contacted

Get FREE Quotes Now

DJs at Dynamix Disco

Dynamix Disco is a Solo Operator, meaning they have one DJ only. However they have help from non-performing staff.


PictureNameTaglineExperienceMusic Specialities
Brett Swiderski
Not specified50s, 60s, 70s, 80s, 90s, 00s/10s

Get FREE Quotes Now

Additional services offered By Dynamix Disco

Videography & Filming
Event Photography
Laser Shows
Projection
Stage Audio
Stage Lighting
PA Hire
Hair & Beauty
Singers & Vocalists
Karaoke (Standalone)
Party Planners / Event Organizers
Favours
Party Bags
Catering
LED Curtains and similar
Star Cloths
Backdrops (Unlit)
Chair Covers
Decorative Lighting
Dancefloors
Tents / Gazebo / Yurts
Photo Booths
Posters and Cutouts
Banners Flags and Bunting
Balloons
Hen & Stag Parties
Costumed Characters / Mascots
Giant Games
Face / Body Painting
Wine Tasting
Quiz Events
Bouncy Castles & Inflatables

Get FREE Quotes Now

Contact Dynamix Disco

Visit the Dynamix Disco Website

Brett Swiderski at Dynamix Disco can be contacted on mobile 07715 399495 (no landline provided).

Request FREE Quotes Now!



Direct Message

Email Dynamix Disco using the form below. This is a private message which will go directly to the company. If you would like disco quotes from more of our available DJs covering your venue, Click Here

Unsolicited marketing messages are not welcome via this form and will be filtered.













Things DJs need to know before they can give you a meaningful quote: 1) The Date; 2) The Venue; 3) The type of party; 4) The number of guests; 5) Guest ages; 6) Any special requirements (music, equipment, timings); 7) Any access or parking restrictions. Finally, if you disclose your budget, you might be able to save a lot of time!