Customer Feedback Comments for A all the Way Disco's

The needadisco.com verified feedback process means that we only accept reviews from clients who found their DJ via the site and confirmed this with us prior to the event.

We do not accept feedback from any other source.

Reviews older than 3 years are not shown.

These reviews are the subjective opinions of needadisco.com users and not those of the site owner


Individual Comments

(Click grey bar to expand)

  • 29/04/2017
    29/04/2017
    29/04/2017 | Birthday 30th
    29/04/2017 | Birthday 30th in Dronfield (S18)

    Event took place at The Akademy

    DJ for this event: Bob

    This feedback is for an event (Birthday 30th) which took place in Dronfield (S18).

    Review provided on 27/07/2017

    Deposit Requested | Ts & Cs Supplied

    "Wouldn't recommend as he didn't play the music I had asked for at the start of the night and kept asking me to give a speech when I had told him I wasn't bothered.Overall I didn't enjoy the disco and I feel it was a waste of money."

  • 22/04/2017
    22/04/2017
    22/04/2017 | Birthday 40th
    22/04/2017 | Birthday 40th in Milton Keynes (MK19)

    Event took place at The Navigation Inn

    This feedback is for an event (Birthday 40th) which took place in Milton Keynes (MK19).

    Review provided on 07/05/2017

    Deposit Requested | Ts & Cs Supplied

    "Booking process was very easy, Angela seemed to understand my requirements and Bob was friendly, efficient and set everything up as expected on the day. I was really disappointed that even though it was sent by the date requested, only about a third of my "must plays" were played and the mood wasn't quite right. A real shame."

  • 11/02/2017
    11/02/2017
    11/02/2017 | Birthday 50th
    11/02/2017 | Birthday 50th in Peterborough (PE2)

    Event took place at Marriott Peterborough Hotel

    This feedback is for an event (Birthday 50th) which took place in Peterborough (PE2).

    Review provided on 12/03/2017

    Deposit Requested | Ts & Cs Supplied

    "The DJ arrived early to check the venue. He was set up and ready to go in plenty of time. He was very accommodating and friendly and more importantly he read the room really well and endure noice levels and music choice were appropriate all night. "

  • 12/12/2015
    12/12/2015
    12/12/2015 | Christmas Party
    12/12/2015 | Christmas Party in Quorn (LE12)

    Event took place at The White Horse

    DJ for this event: Bob

    This feedback is for an event (Christmas Party) which took place in Quorn (LE12).

    Review provided on 20/12/2015

    Deposit Requested | Ts & Cs Supplied

    "Bob was a good sport and joined is as a judge for our party games"

  • 28/11/2015
    28/11/2015
    28/11/2015 | Birthday 60th
    28/11/2015 | Birthday 60th in Leicester (LE6)

    DJ for this event: Bob

    This feedback is for an event (Birthday 60th) which took place in Leicester (LE6).

    Review provided on 11/12/2015

    Deposit Requested | Ts & Cs Supplied

    "really great night Bob was really good at playing the right records at the right time brill."

  • 21/11/2015
    21/11/2015
    21/11/2015 | Birthday - Adult Other
    21/11/2015 | Birthday - Adult Other in Saffron Walden (CB10)

    DJ for this event: Bob

    This feedback is for an event (Birthday - Adult Other) which took place in Saffron Walden (CB10).

    Review provided on 27/12/2015

    Deposit Requested | Ts & Cs Supplied

    "Everyone had a great time at the party and Bob really helped to achieve this. He was very friendly with the guests, even putting on a song especially for a 3 year old boy, who loved to dance but was very shy! We would definitely recommend him to friends and family, the light show and music choices were fantastic, especially considering there was a range of ages there. Thank you very much!!"

  • 14/11/2015
    14/11/2015
    14/11/2015 | Birthday 70th
    14/11/2015 | Birthday 70th in Oakham (LE15)

    DJ for this event: Bob

    This feedback is for an event (Birthday 70th) which took place in Oakham (LE15).

    Review provided on 24/11/2015

    Deposit Requested | Ts & Cs Supplied

    "I was nervous about booking music for my 70th birthday but Angela talked me through the options and we ended up with exactly what I was hoping for. I would highly recommend this company. Several of our guests commented on how well Bob judged the party and liked the music played."

  • 30/10/2015
    30/10/2015
    30/10/2015 | Birthday 60th
    30/10/2015 | Birthday 60th in Alfreton (DE55)

    Event took place at Alfreton Town Supporters Social Club

    DJ for this event: Bob

    This feedback is for an event (Birthday 60th) which took place in Alfreton (DE55).

    Review provided on 08/11/2015

    Deposit Requested | Ts & Cs Supplied

    "Great D.J Bob would highly recommend him to anyone !"

  • 23/10/2015
    23/10/2015
    23/10/2015 | Birthday 50th
    23/10/2015 | Birthday 50th in Leamington Spa (CV32)

    Event took place at The Fox and Vivian

    DJ for this event: Bob

    This feedback is for an event (Birthday 50th) which took place in Leamington Spa (CV32).

    Review provided on 06/11/2015

    Deposit Requested | Ts & Cs Supplied

    "Dj Bob was excellent he was there on time to set up which he did with minimum fuss and he was very polite and chatty he played all the songs on playlist I provided and was happy to play requests. many of the people at my party commented on how good the music was. i would certainly recommend him to my friends and family."

  • 26/09/2015
    26/09/2015
    26/09/2015 | Anniversary
    26/09/2015 | Anniversary in Cambridge (CB4)

    Event took place at Arbury Community Centre

    DJ for this event: Bob

    This feedback is for an event (Anniversary) which took place in Cambridge (CB4).

    Review provided on 04/10/2015

    Deposit Requested | Ts & Cs Supplied

    "A great evening was had by all."

  • 15/08/2015
    15/08/2015
    15/08/2015 | Wedding
    15/08/2015 | Wedding in Nottingham (NG9)

    Event took place at Village Hotel Nottingham

    DJ for this event: Bob

    This feedback is for an event (Wedding) which took place in Nottingham (NG9).

    Review provided on 22/09/2015

    Deposit Requested | Ts & Cs Supplied

    "D J Bob really made the evening for our wedding. All the guests really enjoyed his choice of music and guest interaction."

  • 09/07/2015
    09/07/2015
    09/07/2015 | Corporate Event
    09/07/2015 | Corporate Event in Daventry (NN11)

    Event took place at Daventry Court Hotel

    DJ for this event: Bob

    This feedback is for an event (Corporate Event) which took place in Daventry (NN11).

    Review provided on 23/07/2015

    Deposit Requested | Ts & Cs Not Supplied

    "Bob is a great DJ. He played excellent music (matching the people he was playing to), was completely approachable and ensured a superb evening of dancing. The booking was hassle free and good value. Definitely recommended!"

  • 22/05/2015
    22/05/2015
    22/05/2015 | Birthday (6yrs or under)
    22/05/2015 | Birthday (6yrs or under) in Stoke-on-Trent (ST8)

    DJ for this event: Bob

    This feedback is for an event (Birthday (6yrs or under)) which took place in Stoke-on-Trent (ST8).

    Review provided on 21/06/2015

    Deposit Requested | Ts & Cs Not Supplied

    "Excellent dj and equipment and wouldn't hesitate hiring again and recommending to others"

  • 09/05/2015
    09/05/2015
    09/05/2015 | Birthday 60th
    09/05/2015 | Birthday 60th in Leicester (LE1)

    Event took place at Nottingham Imperial Order of Oddfellows Club & Institute

    This feedback is for an event (Birthday 60th) which took place in Leicester (LE1).

    Review provided on 08/06/2015

    Deposit Requested | Ts & Cs Supplied

    "Absolutely brilliant night topped off with a great disco couldn't speak highly enough of the DJ great music and very helpful. The whole booking from start to finish went very smoothly will definitely use again and ill highly recommend."

  • 08/05/2015
    08/05/2015
    08/05/2015 | Birthday 60th
    08/05/2015 | Birthday 60th in Birmingham (B45)

    Event took place at The Oak Tree

    DJ for this event: Bob

    This feedback is for an event (Birthday 60th) which took place in Birmingham (B45).

    Review provided on 15/05/2015

    Deposit Requested | Ts & Cs Supplied

    "I was informed that the DJ would arrive at the venue an hour and a half before the start time, which I thought was excellent as it leaves plenty of time. So when he arrived even earlier than that I most pleasantly surprised. The equipment was all set up giving plenty of time before guests arrived. This have me the chance to have a chat about what our audience was and what sort of music would be best suited. Bob (the DJ) was genuinely interested and clearly listened as the music throughout the night was exactly as I had imagined. People commented on the friendliness of the DJ and not one single request was rejected. I would highly recommend this company if you want to experience excellent customer service, excellent sound and lighting but all without the over inflated prices most companies charge!"

  • 25/01/2015
    25/01/2015
    25/01/2015 | Birthday (16-21 years)
    25/01/2015 | Birthday (16-21 years) in Derby (DE21)

    Event took place at 48s Sports Bar Grill

    This feedback is for an event (Birthday (16-21 years)) which took place in Derby (DE21).

    Review provided on 13/03/2015

    Deposit Requested | Ts & Cs Not Supplied

    "Very good"

  • 24/01/2015
    24/01/2015
    24/01/2015 | Event
    24/01/2015 | Event in Leicester (LE1)

    DJ for this event: Bob

    This feedback is for an event (Event) which took place in Leicester (LE1).

    Review provided on 03/02/2015

    Deposit Requested | Ts & Cs Supplied

    "A wonderful retirement party enhanced by the superb disco and DJ. Bob responded to the party goers and kept the dance floor busy. He played the music we asked for and added to it having understood the taste of our guests. Excellent, would definitely recommend this disco."

  • 17/01/2015
    17/01/2015
    17/01/2015 | Event
    17/01/2015 | Event in Birmingham (B30)

    Event took place at The Hazelwell

    DJ for this event: Bob

    This feedback is for an event (Event) which took place in Birmingham (B30).

    Review provided on 16/02/2015

    Deposit Requested | Ts & Cs Not Supplied

    "A great night DJ had everyone dancing all night!"

  • 22/11/2014
    22/11/2014
    22/11/2014 | Birthday 60th
    22/11/2014 | Birthday 60th in Peterborough (PE3)

    Event took place at The Cresset

    This feedback is for an event (Birthday 60th) which took place in Peterborough (PE3).

    Review provided on 15/12/2014

    "well pleased a great night"



Get FREE Quotes Now

A all the Way Disco's

"Music For All Occasions. Quality Sound And Lighting."

A all the Way Discos offers a stylish, efficient and customer focused mobile disco service. A all the Way can cater for any occasion whether it be a birthday, engagement, wedding, anniversary, corporate event, themed, outdoor etc. The list is endless; it is easier to say that A all the Way play music for all occasions.

The A all the Way DJ is a professional with many years experience and uses state of the art equipment to deliver his extensive high quality digital music library. A all the Way can play either playlists that have been specially chosen by you for your perfect event, or current and classic party music from across the years to suit all people and all occasions.

A all the Way will play all requests whether they are arranged in advance or on the night, he does not stick to rigid playlists, the DJ will play whatever makes people dance.

A all the Way can cover all budgets, whether you are looking for something small and intimate, or large, proud and loud. The A all the Way high quality sound systems will deliver clear music to suit all sizes of venues and the lights and laser show will bring that extra special sparkle and pizzazz to your event; and should leave your family, friends and colleagues talking about it for years after.


Trade Associations / Memberships

Member of the Mobile DJ Network

Age Groups Covered


Under 7


7 - 11


12 - 15


16 - 21


Adult
& Mixed

Get FREE Quotes Now

Reasons Booked by Other Clients

See Reviews for post-event feedback comments

  • Cost
  • Price and experience
  • was for my son and he preferred his due to feedback and links shared!
  • reasonable quote and availability
  • Quick response, good understanding of my needs and very friendly
  • Good reviews, good price, good customer service.
  • best suited my needs
  • cheap, the email he sent was very welcoming :)
  • Seemed very friendly and suitable following them phoning me
  • first to call and very impressive

Social Media Feeds

Information posted below is from the registered Facebook and/or Twitter accounts managed by A all the Way Disco's


Get FREE Quotes Now

DJs at A all the Way Disco's

A all the Way Disco's is a Solo Operator, meaning they have one DJ only. However they have help from non-performing staff.


PictureNameTaglineExperienceMusic Specialities
Bob Skrakowski
("Bob")
I have been a DJ for over 20 years and can play ALL genres of music for you. 29 years70s, Current chart, 80s, 90s, 00s/10s, Disco/Funk

Get FREE Quotes Now

Additional services offered By A all the Way Disco's

Disco Equipment Package Hire
Dry Ice

Get FREE Quotes Now

Contact A all the Way Disco's

Visit the A all the Way Disco's Website

Bob Skrakowski at A all the Way Disco's can be contacted on landline 01509 412883 mobile 07580 316373

Request FREE Quotes Now!



Direct Message

Email A all the Way Disco's using the form below. This is a private message which will go directly to the company. If you would like disco quotes from more of our available DJs covering your venue, Click Here

Unsolicited marketing messages are not welcome via this form and will be filtered.













Things DJs need to know before they can give you a meaningful quote: 1) The Date; 2) The Venue; 3) The type of party; 4) The number of guests; 5) Guest ages; 6) Any special requirements (music, equipment, timings); 7) Any access or parking restrictions. Finally, if you disclose your budget, you might be able to save a lot of time!