Client reviews for FunkyDiva Digital Jukeboxes

The needadisco.com verified feedback process means that we only accept reviews from clients who found their DJ via the site and confirmed this with us prior to the event.

We do not allow DJs to post or edit their own feedback, and we do not trust feedback from other sources.

Reviews older than 3 years are not shown.

All received feedback is shown, negative or positive. In the case of removal you will see a commentary at the foot of this page.

These reviews are the subjective opinions of needadisco.com users and not those of the site owner


Individual Reviews

(Click grey bar to expand)

  • 05/08/2017
    05/08/2017
    05/08/2017 | Wedding
    05/08/2017 | Wedding in Ferndown (BH22)

    Event took place at Bridge House Hotel (Lodge)

    DJ for this event: Steve

    This feedback is for an event (Wedding) which took place in Ferndown (BH22).

    Review provided by Allison ingram on 12/08/2017

    Deposit Not Requested | Ts & Cs Supplied

    "We hired a jukebox and it was perfect, music choice was exceptional and everyone thoroughly enjoyed being able to choose their own music throughout the night. Steve was brilliant and we would delicately recommend him too anyone. "

  • 29/05/2015
    29/05/2015
    29/05/2015 | Wedding
    29/05/2015 | Wedding in Salisbury (SP3)

    This feedback is for an event (Wedding) which took place in Salisbury (SP3).

    Review provided by Laura on 03/07/2015

    Deposit Requested | Ts & Cs Supplied

    "Fantastic service and brilliant range of songs. Extremely easy to use and our guests absolutely loved it. So much cheaper than a DJ and 100 times better as all songs played are what either you or your guests want to hear. Only small criticism-juke box looked quite scratched and could use some TLC but you only notice this close up."

  • 24/05/2015
    24/05/2015
    24/05/2015 | Birthday 60th
    24/05/2015 | Birthday 60th in Salisbury (SP3)

    This feedback is for an event (Birthday 60th) which took place in Salisbury (SP3).

    Review provided by Clare on 04/06/2015

    Deposit Requested | Ts & Cs Supplied

    "Funky Diva was just a machine, no D J, so we chose records, from a brilliant selection. All really easy to use and everyone from 4 year olds to grandparents enjoyed using it. It was perfect for our party"


Averages by Aspect (where rated)


AUDIO

5 out of 5


LIGHTING

5 out of 5


PRESENTATION

4.67 out of 5


MUSIC

5 out of 5


REQUESTS

5 out of 5


MIC SKILLS

5 out of 5


Other Indicators


WOULD RECOMMEND TO A FRIEND

100%


VALUE FOR MONEY


Get FREE Quotes Now

FunkyDiva Digital Jukeboxes

"Your Party. Your Music. Your Way"

Thinking about something different? Then you need FunkyDiva Digital Jukebox. Free to play FunkyDiva is loaded with over 14,000 songs of all genres from the 1950s to this week's number 1. With a large, user friendly touch screen and a great 400W sound through two external speakers it's easy to use and gives powerful professional quality sound.

You and your guests choose the music and the volume. You're in total control!

FunkyDiva has been used at hundreds of weddings, birthdays, corporate events, anniversaries, Christmas and new year parties across the UK. It is suitable for virtually any venue including marquees. A lighting rig and microphone are also available. You can search our music database online in advance, and if your song isn't there we'll add it free of charge.

We offer a simple transparent pricing policy. Any area, any location delivered set up and collected for a 24 hour hire. So if you want background music for the drinks and meal before the party it's not going to cost you any more of your hard earned cash. If you want to party until 5am it's not going to cost any more.

Whatever your plans FunkyDiva represents great value for money.


Trade Associations / Memberships

Member of the Mobile DJ Network

Age Groups Covered


Under 7


7 - 11


12 - 15


16 - 21


Adult
& Mixed

Get FREE Quotes Now

Reasons Booked by Other Clients

See Reviews for post-event feedback comments

  • Looked perfect for our needs
  • Works well for our party
  • Wanted the music more than the DJ
  • Really liked the concept
  • Equipment suits our venue
  • Novelty
  • More flexible
  • Wrote a great intro about himself and wasnt just the usual been doing it XXX years or am professional etc. which gets boring after a while
  • Best suited to our event - thanks for all the assistance
  • Fun!

Social Media Feeds

Information posted below is from the registered Facebook and/or Twitter accounts managed by FunkyDiva Digital Jukeboxes


Get FREE Quotes Now

DJs at FunkyDiva Digital Jukeboxes

FunkyDiva Digital Jukeboxes is a Solo Operator, meaning they have one DJ only.


PictureNameTaglineExperienceMusic Specialities
Stephen Nightingale
Your Party. Your Music. Your WayNot specified

Get FREE Quotes Now

Additional services offered By FunkyDiva Digital Jukeboxes

Silent Disco
Jukebox Hire
Disco Equipment Package Hire

Get FREE Quotes Now

Contact FunkyDiva Digital Jukeboxes

Visit the FunkyDiva Digital Jukeboxes Website

Stephen Nightingale at FunkyDiva Digital Jukeboxes can be contacted on landline 01980 621130 mobile 07919 568477

Request FREE Quotes Now!



Direct Message

Email FunkyDiva Digital Jukeboxes using the form below. This is a private message which will go directly to the company. If you would like disco quotes from more of our available DJs covering your venue, Click Here

Unsolicited marketing messages are not welcome via this form and will be filtered.













Things DJs need to know before they can give you a meaningful quote: 1) The Date; 2) The Venue; 3) The type of party; 4) The number of guests; 5) Guest ages; 6) Any special requirements (music, equipment, timings); 7) Any access or parking restrictions. Finally, if you disclose your budget, you might be able to save a lot of time!