Customer Feedback Comments for DJ Chris Mack

The needadisco.com verified feedback process means that we only accept reviews from clients who found their DJ via the site and confirmed this with us prior to the event.

We do not accept feedback from any other source.

Reviews older than 3 years are not shown.

These reviews are the subjective opinions of needadisco.com users and not those of the site owner


Individual Comments

(Click grey bar to expand)

  • 07/08/2017
    07/08/2017
    07/08/2017 | Wedding
    07/08/2017 | Wedding in Longville in the Dale (TF13)

    Event took place at Wilderhope Manor

    DJ for this event: Chris

    This feedback is for an event (Wedding) which took place in Longville in the Dale (TF13).

    Review provided on 05/09/2017

    Deposit Requested | Ts & Cs Supplied

    "chris mack is a fantastic dj and we had a really great evening he seems to be able to read peoples minds and know what music everyone likes I will defenatly use him again top man chris"

  • 27/08/2016
    27/08/2016
    27/08/2016 | Birthday 50th
    27/08/2016 | Birthday 50th in Church Stretton (SY6)

    DJ for this event: Adrian

    This feedback is for an event (Birthday 50th) which took place in Church Stretton (SY6).

    Review provided on 30/08/2016

    Deposit Requested | Ts & Cs Supplied

    "Great pre-event contact with Chris, and then Adrian did a great job on the night, being flexible with start time and playing a good selection (genre as requested)"

  • 18/06/2016
    18/06/2016
    18/06/2016 | Wedding
    18/06/2016 | Wedding in Warwick (CV35)

    Event took place at Ardencote Manor Hotel

    DJ for this event: Chris

    This feedback is for an event (Wedding) which took place in Warwick (CV35).

    Review provided on 03/08/2016

    Deposit Requested | Ts & Cs Supplied

    "I cant recommend Chris enough, he was absolutely fantastic and the music was brilliant, the dance floor was full the whole night and we have had so many guests come to us saying it was the one of the best disco\'s they had ever been to. Thank you Chris, you made our special day perfect"

  • 04/06/2016
    04/06/2016
    04/06/2016 | Wedding
    04/06/2016 | Wedding in Daventry (NN11)

    DJ for this event: Chris

    This feedback is for an event (Wedding) which took place in Daventry (NN11).

    Review provided on 20/07/2016

    Deposit Requested | Ts & Cs Supplied

    "We were really happy with Chris. He was professional and organised before the wedding and arrived in lots of time to set up on our wedding day. Chris played some great music and people were dancing all evening, even with it being great weather outside. we have enjoyed listening to the compilation CD Chris gave us after the wedding."

  • 03/06/2016
    03/06/2016
    03/06/2016 | Wedding
    03/06/2016 | Wedding in Kidderminster (DY10)

    Event took place at Cookley Village Hall & Sports Club

    DJ for this event: Chris

    This feedback is for an event (Wedding) which took place in Kidderminster (DY10).

    Review provided on 27/06/2016

    Deposit Requested | Ts & Cs Supplied

    "A very friendly and kind man. Made me feel completely at ease. Worked hard to keep me in the loop and only wanted to provide the very best. We would fully recommend this DJ! Thank you, chris!"

  • 03/10/2015
    03/10/2015
    03/10/2015 | Wedding
    03/10/2015 | Wedding in Swindon (SN6)

    Event took place at Shrivenham Memorial Hall

    This feedback is for an event (Wedding) which took place in Swindon (SN6).

    Review provided on 27/10/2015

    Deposit Requested | Ts & Cs Supplied

    "Chris was the perfect DJ for our wedding reception, the songs he played fit in with mine and my partners love of rock/metal music"

  • 21/08/2015
    21/08/2015
    21/08/2015 | Wedding
    21/08/2015 | Wedding in Cirencester (GL7)

    Event took place at Tunnel House Inn

    This feedback is for an event (Wedding) which took place in Cirencester (GL7).

    Review provided on 14/09/2015

    Deposit Requested | Ts & Cs Supplied

    "From the moment of our first enquiry to the actual day, DJ Chris Mack was completely professional, helpful and also fun to have at our wedding! Brilliant!"

  • 13/06/2015
    13/06/2015
    13/06/2015 | Wedding
    13/06/2015 | Wedding in Coventry (CV7)

    Event took place at Ansty Hall Hotel

    DJ for this event: Chris

    This feedback is for an event (Wedding) which took place in Coventry (CV7).

    Review provided on 09/07/2015

    Deposit Requested | Ts & Cs Supplied

    "We booked Chris to DJ at our wedding at Ansty Hall after reading the reviews on here and he definitely lived up to his reputation. Great communication before the day. He used the playlist we requested and his own experience to keep people dancing all night. We have had guests comment after the wedding saying how good the DJ was. Thanks again Chris"

  • 15/05/2015
    15/05/2015
    15/05/2015 | Wedding
    15/05/2015 | Wedding in Stratford upon Avon (CV37)

    Event took place at Alveston Manor Hotel

    DJ for this event: Chris

    This feedback is for an event (Wedding) which took place in Stratford upon Avon (CV37).

    Review provided on 05/06/2015

    Deposit Requested | Ts & Cs Supplied

    "Overall a great performance! Did everything to meet our requests! Super friendly and a nice guy!"

  • 07/03/2015
    07/03/2015
    07/03/2015 | Birthday 50th
    07/03/2015 | Birthday 50th in Pershore (WR10)

    Event took place at Pershore Town Football Club

    DJ for this event: Chris

    This feedback is for an event (Birthday 50th) which took place in Pershore (WR10).

    Review provided on 23/03/2015

    Deposit Requested | Ts & Cs Supplied

    "I arrived at the party after the DJ but on my arrival he came over & introduced himself as I was the person who had booked him, signed contract ect! He asked when we would like him to start playing music, which order he should play our requested songs in & what sort of music we'd like ie 80's, 90's, current, dance etc. What time we would like him to announce the buffet & turn music down while guest ate & weather we wanted to make any speeches. Very friendly, polite & spoke to me on many occasions during the evening to make sure we were happy with what he was playing etc"

  • 14/02/2015
    14/02/2015
    14/02/2015 | Birthday 60th
    14/02/2015 | Birthday 60th in Kidderminster (DY10)

    Event took place at Kidderminster Victoria Cricket Club

    This feedback is for an event (Birthday 60th) which took place in Kidderminster (DY10).

    Review provided on 22/02/2015

    Deposit Requested | Ts & Cs Supplied

    "Chris Mack was excellent, we didn't supply a playlist but told him what sort of music we liked and he made a great choice from very diverse tastes (from soul/Motown to rock ). During the buffet Chris provided a music quiz which kept everyone entertained and kept the flow of enjoyment going throughput the evening. The sound and lighting was great. I would definately recommend Chris Mack for any party venue. Excellent value for money."

  • 22/11/2014
    22/11/2014
    22/11/2014 | Birthday 40th
    22/11/2014 | Birthday 40th in Dudley (DY3)

    Event took place at Himley Cricket Club

    This feedback is for an event (Birthday 40th) which took place in Dudley (DY3).

    Review provided on 30/11/2014

    "Great night and chris was excellent!"



Get FREE Quotes Now

DJ Chris Mack

"Professional Mobile Disco Service for Any Occasion"

DJ Chris Mack has been Djing since the early 90s - from being a club DJ in Zante to a Rock and Roll DJ in Hong Kong, Chris has established himself as an Out of the Box style mobile DJ. A personalised service, from Weddings to Specialist Nights Chris can cater for all needs and music tastes.

Theme nights can include 70s, 80s, 90s, 90s old skool dance (with decks), rock, indie and alternative.

With a modern lighting effects rig and both bubble and flame machines (if required), Chris can cater for your Wedding, Birthday, Prom Night, Corporate Event all with music and lighting to suit you.

Specialists in Rock, Indie and Alternative music styles.

For weddings please check out the new weddings page on my website. It has FAQs, what you get and additional testimonials.


Age Groups Covered


Under 7


7 - 11


12 - 15


16 - 21


Adult
& Mixed

Get FREE Quotes Now

Reasons Booked by Other Clients

See Reviews for post-event feedback comments

  • Looked reputable
  • Like his style
  • Cost and experience
  • first to respond and was happy with the music choice and he was great to talk too.
  • Timing
  • First to respond, polite, competitive prices
  • good chat
  • reply / website (esp testimonials)
  • Good email reply
  • Good price

Social Media Feeds

Information posted below is from the registered Facebook and/or Twitter accounts managed by DJ Chris Mack


Get FREE Quotes Now

DJs at DJ Chris Mack

DJ Chris Mack is a Solo Operator, meaning they have one DJ only.


PictureNameTaglineExperienceMusic Specialities
Chris Mack
("DJ Chris Mack")
Professional Mobile DJ Ready to ROCK your Party25 yearsIndie/Alternative, 70s, Metal, Rock, 80s, 90s

Get FREE Quotes Now

Additional services offered By DJ Chris Mack

Decorative Lighting
PA Hire
Comperes
Quiz Events

Get FREE Quotes Now

Contact DJ Chris Mack

Visit the DJ Chris Mack Website

Chris Mack at DJ Chris Mack can be contacted on landline 01562 827487 mobile 07985 681376

Request FREE Quotes Now!



Direct Message

Email DJ Chris Mack using the form below. This is a private message which will go directly to the company. If you would like disco quotes from more of our available DJs covering your venue, Click Here

Unsolicited marketing messages are not welcome via this form and will be filtered.













Things DJs need to know before they can give you a meaningful quote: 1) The Date; 2) The Venue; 3) The type of party; 4) The number of guests; 5) Guest ages; 6) Any special requirements (music, equipment, timings); 7) Any access or parking restrictions. Finally, if you disclose your budget, you might be able to save a lot of time!